Board Meetings & ByLaws


District # 1 Bill Voyles, Secretary 

District # 2 John Bowers CCD/BLC,  Vice Chairman

District #3 Kent Metzger, Board Member

District #4 Deborah Albin CCD/BLC, Chairman

District #5 Andrew Fearn

District #6 Tom Sherman

District #7 Jeffery Hudson, Treasurer


This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at