Contact Us

Coles-Moultrie Electric Cooperative
Address: 104 Dewitt Ave East, P.O. Box 709, Mattoon, IL 61938
Phone #: 217-235-0341 or 888-661-2632
Fax #: 217-234-8342

Office hours are Monday thru Friday 7:30 am to 4:30 pm

Dispatcher available after hours for service related problems

Cooperative Staff

Kim Leftwich

Jim Wallace
Director of Operations

Samuel Adair
Manager of Marketing and Member Services

Amy Borntrager
Chief Financial Officer

Cooperative Board

District # 1 Vacant

District # 2 John Bowers CCD/BLC,  Vice Chairperson

District #3 Kent Metzger, Board Member

District #4 Deborah Albin CCD/BLC, Chairperson

District #5 Stephen Shrader CCD/BLC, Treasurer

District #6 Natalie Parkerson, Secretary

District #7 Jeffery Hudson, Board Member


This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at